Computer Chess Club Archives




Subject: Moderator Voting Results Now Available...

Author: Steven Schwartz

Date: 12:16:26 06/01/98

The results of the voing for Moderators are
now final:
1|Bruce Moreland|116 votes - Elected
2|Amir Ban|93 votes - Elected
3|Don Dailey|92 votes - Elected
4|Christophe Theron|69 votes
5|Fernando Villegas|51 votes
6|Thorsten Czub|48 votes
7|Keith Ian Price|43 votes

My congratulations to Bruce, Amir, and Don.
I would like to request that the three of
you immediately contact each other by private
email and work out a system of moderation. Then
get back to us so that we may assist in
implementing it.

I think that the other pole which reflected
the "tolerance quotient" of the membership
may be a good guide for moderation.

I, personally, recommend that the three email
addresses of the three moderators be available
to all members. Perhaps we can discuss such issues.


This page took 0.03 seconds to execute

Last modified: Thu, 15 Apr 21 08:11:13 -0700

Current Computer Chess Club Forums at Talkchess. This site by Sean Mintz.