Computer Chess Club Archives




Subject: Re: CCC Moderator Election Results....

Author: José Carlos

Date: 10:22:12 05/07/03

Go up one level in this thread

On May 07, 2003 at 13:14:05, Steven Schwartz wrote:

>The CCC Moderator Elections have ended the three new moderators are:
>Dan Andersson
>Tony Hedlund
>Michael Byrne

  Thanks for the 47 that voted me and congratulations to the 3 above. I'm sure
they're gonna do a great job.

  José C.

This page took 0 seconds to execute

Last modified: Thu, 15 Apr 21 08:11:13 -0700

Current Computer Chess Club Forums at Talkchess. This site by Sean Mintz.