Computer Chess Club Archives




Subject: Re: CCC Moderator Election Results....

Author: Andrew Williams

Date: 23:14:54 05/07/03

Go up one level in this thread

On May 07, 2003 at 13:14:05, Steven Schwartz wrote:

>The CCC Moderator Elections have ended the three new moderators are:
>Dan Andersson
>Tony Hedlund
>Michael Byrne

Congratulations to all. Thanks a lot to the others for standing. I think we
could ave elected any three and had an excellent set of Moderators.

Many thanks are also due to the outgoing group of Moderators, who have done a
fine job, in my opinion.


This page took 0 seconds to execute

Last modified: Thu, 15 Apr 21 08:11:13 -0700

Current Computer Chess Club Forums at Talkchess. This site by Sean Mintz.