Computer Chess Club Archives




Subject: CCC Moderator Election Results!

Author: Steven Schwartz

Date: 09:02:56 02/08/00

Our three new CCC Moderators are:
Dave Gomboc
Andrew Williams
Tom Kerrigan

The Alternate Moderator is James Robertson.

The moderators may be reached by email via the
"Moderator Email" link at the top of the message board.

My personal thanks to Bruce, KD, and Dann for
all of the time and effort they put into moderating
the board for the last 7 months. Having been witness
to their emails concerning moderation, I can assure
all members that they worked extremely hard and always
in the best interests of th CCC.

I wish the new moderators the best of luck.
Some would say that you will need it:-)
Steve (ICD/Your Move)

This page took 0.02 seconds to execute

Last modified: Thu, 15 Apr 21 08:11:13 -0700

Current Computer Chess Club Forums at Talkchess. This site by Sean Mintz.